Daily Schedules


School Hours Monday - Friday:  8:25 a.m. - 3:08 p.m.

Two Hour Delay: 10:25 a.m. - 3:08 p.m.

Office Hours Monday-Friday:   7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.


 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15